1 Marina Park Drive, Boston MA 02210 617-295-0001

Events

MarinaMonday

Boston's Industry Night
Marina Mondays

Music by ZEOH

Monday, August 21st starting at 8pm

Kasai Monday Menu | Bottle Service | Sushi Unlimited


MusicBy

Friday | August 4 | Zeoh

Saturday | August 5 | Diskino 

Monday | August 7 | Diskino + Danny Cuttz + Yurz Truley

Friday | August 11 | Ryan Nichols

Saturday | August 12 | JesseJess

Monday | August 14 | Tao

Friday | August 18 | JesseJess

Saturday | August 19 | Malyna

Monday | August 21 | Zeoh

Friday | August 25 | Diskino

Saturday | August 26 | XKaliber

Monday | August 28 | Costa