1 Marina Park Drive, Boston MA 02210 617-295-0001

Events

MarinaMonday

Boston's Industry Night
Marina Mondays

Music by Costa

Monday, July 31st starting at 8pm

Kasai Monday Menu | Bottle Service | Sushi Unlimited


MusicBy

 

Friday | June 30 | JesseJess

Saturday | July 1 | Diskino 

Monday | July 3 | DJ Tao

Friday | July 7 | Diskino

Saturday | July 8 | Danny Cuttz

Monday | July 10 | Los Hombres

Friday | July 14 | Ryan Nichols

Saturday | July 15 | Malyna

Friday | July 21 | JesseJess

Saturday | July 22 | DJ Zeoh

Friday | July 28 | Malyna

Saturday | July 29 | JesseJess